NAME	DESIGNATION	EXTENSION NO	DID NOS
Ashi Sonam Dechan Wangchuck	President	701	77180013
Sangay Dorjee	Dasho Dean	702	77180009
Tenzin Wangchuk	Registrar	703	77182216
Nima Dorji	Vice Dean for Academic Affairs/Assistant	741	77182227
Ugyen Dorji	Director for Administration Department	711	77182220
Wangchuk Namgyel	Director for Student Affairs and Faculty Services	709	77182219
Ugyen Thinley	Director of Library Resources and Services (Library)	749	
Sonam Jamtsho	Chief Finance Officer	777	77182221
Karma	Deputy Chief Estate Manager	713	77182222
Kelden Jamtsho	Deputy Chief ICT Officer	717	77182225
Kinley Wangdi	Deputy Chief Public Relation and Media Officer	716	77182226
Geden	Senior Programme Officer	718	
Tshering Pelden	Deputy Chief Programme Officer	705	77182218
Dorji Gyeltshen	Professor	706	
Rinzin Wangdi	Associate Professor	707	
Ngawang Sherab Lhundrup	Associate Professor	708	
Sonam Tshering	Senior Lecturer & Associate Dean for Research	742	
Dema Lham	Assistant Professor & Associate Dean for Clinics	743	77182217
Pema Wangdi	Senior Lecturer	744	
Tshering Dolkar	Lecturer	745	

Migmar Lham	Junior Lecturer & Director for Social Enterprise Clinic	754	
Karma Choden	Lecturer	748	
Yeshi Lhamo	Junior Lecturer	753	
Pedup Dukpa	Lecturer	751	
Mahesh Gajmer	Lecturer	752	
Leki Tshering	Alumni Engagement Officer and Junior Lecturer	722	
Karma Lhazin	Jr. Lecturer/Research Centre Programme Coordinator	721	
Dechen Wangmo	Finance Officer	723	
Ugyen Samdrup Lhamo	Executive Secretary to Dean	712	
Sonam Jamtsho	HR Officer	725	77182224
Moni Kumar Rai	Student Admission Officer	714	77182223
Sonam Jamtsho	Asst. ICTO	724	
Lekten Karma	Asst. ICTO	720	
Nima Yeozer	Faculty Administrative Officer	727	
Kinley Dorji	Assistant Faculty Administrative Officer	715	
Sangay Choden	Assistant Faculty Administrative Officer	719	
Singye Wangchuk	Assistant Faculty Administrative Officer	704	
Sangay Nidup	Librarian	726	
Security	Security	710	
	·		•
Operator Phone	Admin Office	700	77184444
•	I .		